4/30: Our Final Class!

For our final class, we will be meeting on zoom. First, I will give you some time to fill out class evaluations.

Next, I will ask each of you to share your thoughts about our class. What was your favorite reading and what was your least favorite? Were there topics, themes, or other materials that you would have liked to work on that we didn’t? Do you have any comments about what it was like to transition to remote learning?

I will be holding office hours during RRR week on Tuesday and Thursday. If you would like to meet with me, email me and we will schedule a time.

Thank you so much for a wonderful semester! I’ve so appreciated your patience and commitment to learning, even as we have dealt with such challenging circumstances. I will also be posting a list of reading recommendations and writing projects that you could work on over the summer if you are interested!

Leave a comment